1. This feature is located in the "Advanced Options" section. Please refer to the section "Creating/Editing a Click to Call button".

  2. Scroll down to locate the following option :

 



Select "Limit call to", to limit the duration of your calls. When the time is over, the call will stop automatically. You can optionally play an audio message for both users (see section Audio Message) if the call ends that way.