The Send By
SMS feature is available for the 3 types of Save & Share buttons. To
activate it, check the “Send By SMS” option. You need to have communication
credits on your account for this option to work. For every SMS that is sent, a
$0.10 fee will be deduced from you communication credits.
Click on “Save” to save the changes.
- To see how much communication credits you have left, click on Account => Account Settings. You’ll land
on the Payments and Budget page, where you’ll see the “Your communication
Credits” section. There your can see the credits you have left on your account.
- Country selection: When you check the “Send By SMS” option, a link to the “Advanced options” appears. Click it to see the additional options. You then are able to select / unselect the countries to which the SMS can be sent from this button.
Modified on: Fri, 3 Apr, 2015 at 11:18 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.