First, activate the following option :


  • Note that you can personalize the message displayed when your client opens his saved form.
  • You can also personalize the email that your client will receive by filling the case ( add text to email )

  1. By activating this option, you will have the following validation button added to your form :


  2. If the user selects this option, he will receive a link that he can save and re-use whenever he wants to finish the form.

          He will see this message :

 



Note that you will also need to activate the following feature in order for your client to be able to receive an email when a form is completed :





Your client will then receive an email with a personalized message if they ask to save a form for later.